Wanted: Someone to mooch off…

That’s the impression I got from this profile, anyway. Check out the headline.

Looking for house 2

This is a dating site, not a house-hunting page. Try Gumtree or realestate.com.au.

Looking for house 1.PNG

Where do I start?!

 

So the gist of it is that this guy has the shits with where (sorry, *were) he lives, so thinks he’ll jump on a dating site and find some poor unsuspecting woman to take him in.

Ye Gods.

Check out the “First Date” – full body massages and oral on the first date?! I thought this guy wanted to live a little, in and out of the bedroom?! And OMG I hope the “I like pleasing my parent” bit is some sort of autocorrect fail. Holy moly.

This one’s going to go down like a lead balloon, I’m sure.

Soph x

One thought on “Wanted: Someone to mooch off…

Leave a comment