The fruit fly to end all fruit flies.

This one must have got past my “three strikes and you’re blocked” policy, because I’ve actually featured him in a previous post – In which Soph realises that even dating fails can come in threes.

Behold…

Fruit fly again 3.PNG

I had to look up where Frenchs Forest is. It’s bloody miles away.

 

Then the notifications started going crazy…

 

Stalker Much.PNG

Holy dooley!

 

As usual, I clicked “No”, and this is where I became convinced that they don’t receive any sort of notification that you said “No”, because 30 seconds later…

 

What Part of No Don't You Understand

What part of no don’t you understand?

 

And speaking of “What part of no don’t you understand?”, I think it’s only fair to add the next bit of that seminal Spice Girls song “Too Much”…

RFOZH

 

I think this one calls for something stronger than Dating Site Mortein, to be honest.

 

pest-control

 

Soph x

3 thoughts on “The fruit fly to end all fruit flies.

  1. Pingback: An abundance of fruit flies and bad messages… | Soph's Dating Site Fails

  2. Pingback: Just. Fuck. Off. | Soph's Dating Site Fails

Leave a comment