Aaaaaaaaaarghhhhhhhhhhhh.

This bloke just does not give up – in fact this will be the fourth blog post about him on Soph’s Dating Site Fails. In recognition of this, I’ve now given him his own category on this humble blog – have a squiz down the bottom, he’s now the Frenchs Forest Fruit Fly.

I was thrown off the scent by the new profile picture but as soon as I opened the profile, I was like “Oh, fuck, here we go again.”

Frenchs Forest Fruit Fly 2.PNG

Over getting ****ed around? I’m over getting so many ****ing messages from you!

frenchs-forest-fruit-fly-3

 

This is what went down back in August when he last had a crack:

Just Fuck Off

 

And today.

IMG_0210.PNG

I should have corrected the grammar. *Your tattoos, and *your type.

 

If I must deal with fails, O Dating Site Gods, can I have some new ones please as I’m sick of rehashing old shit.

Soph x

Leave a comment