Today is SAD – Singledom Appreciation Day.

(Or Valentine’s Day if you’re consciously coupled.)

For me, February 14th means that I go and buy a bottle of $5 Moscato and a family-sized box of Maltesers (which were also reduced to $5 – winning) and have these all to myself.

This year was no exception, however this year’s Moscato tastes decidedly feral. Maybe I should have splashed out on the $7 bottle.

Anyway, I promised a couple of fails from the vault in honour of today, so without further ado…

This first one definitely has to be a bot, I reckon. The message consisted solely of the following.

IMG_1770

Yes, I work in real estate. Tell me something I don’t know about myself.

 

This second one DEFINITELY HAS AN ISSUE WITH CAPS LOCK, YO.

IMG_1796.PNG

I like reading, but can’t stand fishing and I very rarely drink. So yeah. AND FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT’S HOLY STOP SHOUTING AT ME.

 

This third one speaks for itself…

IMG_1785.PNG

Ugh, I hate these ones. Obviously a copy-and-paste job.

 

This last one is too long to add the screenshots one by one, so click on each photo to read it. I think this person may have the wrong website entirely.

 

On that note, Happy Singledom Appreciation Day.

resized_socially-awesome-kindergartener-meme-generator-don-t-have-to-buy-shit-for-valentines-day-because-i-m-single-068037

Soph x

Leave a comment