“Johnny, take a walk with your sister the moon…”

The title of this blog post is borrowed from the first line of “Mysterious Ways” by U2. I have all their albums, but “Achtung Baby” (the album this song is on) is my favourite.

 

But enough of U2 – I’ve found a profile in serious need of help. Let’s give a big Soph’s Dating Site Fails welcome to johhnocutieboy31.

(Now you know why I referenced that particular lyric in my title!)

This person has reincarnated at least five times, to my knowledge. He seems to alternate between three usernames, johhnocutieboy31 (the latest one), johnnycutie1984 and johnnycutieman1984. But always the same headline and description each time.

IMG_1894

34, apparently. Normally when you lie about your age on these sites, you make yourself younger, not older!

 

IMG_1895

 

Johnny 1

See, this reincarnation states he’s 31!

 

Johnny 2.PNG

This is the latest one. We have a change of photo!

 

Here’s a word of advice for you, Johnny – reincarnating with the same stuff all the time just doesn’t work. I suggest mixing it up and being a bit more in depth with your interests.

Which code of footy do you enjoy? What sorts of music? If you want to be a professional drummer, do you actually play the drums? (It’s not listed in your interests, so maybe not!)

You might get more interest that way.

Until then, I’ll leave you with another U2 lyric…”I guess it’s the price of love, I know it’s not cheap.” Which comes from another of my favourite songs from the “Achtung Baby” album…”Ultraviolet (Light My Way)”.

 

 

Soph x

2 thoughts on ““Johnny, take a walk with your sister the moon…”

  1. Pingback: The “Shit, is this the 100th post already?” Special Fails Recap. | Soph's Dating Site Fails

  2. Pingback: Well done, Johnny. | Soph's Dating Site Fails

Leave a comment